Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olathe Pointe

5 rating

Pamela, Megan, and Leslie rocked it! My boys all got great cuts and love their new styles. I'm happy to have some good looking boys. Thanks a bunch, ladies! ?

3 rating

Good but expensive

3 rating

The stylist seem the have conversations amongst themselves and forget they have someone in their chair.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Laura H. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Pamela, Megan, and Leslie rocked it! My boys all got great cuts and love their new styles. I'm happy"

3
Terry W. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Good but expensive"

3
Brian T. | March 6, 2019 Google

"The stylist seem the have conversations amongst themselves and forget they have someone in their cha"

4
Melissa H. | March 1, 2019 Google

"My son likes the way they cut his hair."

3
Jeff H. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Terrible cut... Overpriced"

4
Tyler B. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Swell place with swell staff. It does fall into being a chain store which has its downsides, but ove"

2
Jason S. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Haircut was fine. Checked in online showed up 5 mins early. Wait list said I was on deck. Then they "

1
Brian E. | January 2, 2019 Google

"This Sports Clips is a "joke" now and has been getting worse and worse over the past 2 years. I have"