Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olathe Pointe

1 rating

Made appointment, showed up on time, wearing mask. Told to wait outside in 13 degree temperature. Forget it!

5 rating

Great hair cut.

4 rating

Very nice people.. happy to be a client. Thanks. See you guys soon.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

1
Ron .. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Made appointment, showed up on time, wearing mask. Told to wait outside in 13 degree temperature. F"

5
Richard L. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut."

4
jason w. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Very nice people.. happy to be a client. Thanks. See you guys soon."

2
Mike F. | December 23, 2020 Google

" I went in for a haircut. The cut is uneven and needs to be cleaned up, but I don't trust this place"

5
Ryan B. | December 22, 2020 Google

" I love coming here. Lauren is the best - funny and a great stylist!"

1
JR D. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Told the stylists what i wanted for me and my son. But did not get it. The back was too high and wa"

5
Mike M. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Sheilah was the best and I've been to alot of your stores. Will definitely make the trip back there"

1
JR D. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Told the stylists what i wanted for me and my son. But did not get it. The back was too high and wa"

5
Jory B. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Leslie was fantastic! Best haircut I've ever gotten. The attention to detail, service, conversation"

5
Michael O. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Amazing cuts and stylist. My stylist is lesli and I have not changed since. They are great at what "