Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Olathe Pointe

5 rating

Only place I get my hair cut

5 rating

YES!! I would like to write something very positive about your staff , one in particular Kelsey she is just wonderful, very attentive, professional, attention to detail and what I noticed more about her is that, she is she has a BIG HEART and has so much compassion for what she dose! she is an asset to your company! I say the same about Lauren also who works there!

1 rating

Made appointment, showed up on time, wearing mask. Told to wait outside in 13 degree temperature. Forget it!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
bruce B. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Only place I get my hair cut"

5
rocky c. | March 14, 2021 Google

" YES!! I would like to write something very positive about your staff , one in particular Kelsey she"

1
Ron .. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Made appointment, showed up on time, wearing mask. Told to wait outside in 13 degree temperature. F"

5
Richard L. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut."

4
jason w. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Very nice people.. happy to be a client. Thanks. See you guys soon."

2
Mike F. | December 23, 2020 Google

" I went in for a haircut. The cut is uneven and needs to be cleaned up, but I don't trust this place"

5
Ryan B. | December 22, 2020 Google

" I love coming here. Lauren is the best - funny and a great stylist!"

1
JR D. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Told the stylists what i wanted for me and my son. But did not get it. The back was too high and wa"

5
Mike M. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Sheilah was the best and I've been to alot of your stores. Will definitely make the trip back there"

1
JR D. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Told the stylists what i wanted for me and my son. But did not get it. The back was too high and wa"